Book A Consultation

Projects Team

The Project team provide specialist support for products such as hoists, hydrotherapy pools, care home furniture, new hospital fit out, hospice fit out and the bed washing systems in environments such as SEN Schools, Care Homes, Hospices, Hygiene Rooms and Hospitals.

The team includes:

Daniel Devenish | E: daniel.devenish@innova.uk.com

Fraser Tennent | E: fraser.tennent@innova.uk.com

Almanzo Hulbert | E: almanzo.hulbert@innova.uk.com

Denver Carruth | E: denver.carruth@innova.uk.com

Home Team

The Home Team provide adaptations for individuals homes with equipment such as hoists, through floor lifts, hydrotherapy pools and powered wheelchair assessments.

The team includes:

Ramsey Hulbert | E: ramsey.hulbert@innova.uk.com

Jason Fulcher | E: jason.fulcher@innova.uk.com

Megan Harrison | E: megan.harrison@innova.uk.com

Changing Places

The Changing Places team are on hand to guide you through the whole process from design stage right through to completion whilst making sure all the equipment is compliant and the Changing Places meets the BS8300 standards.

The team includes:

Derek Oliver | E: derek.oliver@innova.uk.com

Warwick Oliver | E: warwick.oliver@innova.uk.com

Jared Ellis | E: jared.ellis@innova.uk.com

Healthcare Team

This team provides support for specialist products such as loose and fitted furniture, overhead hoisting, ICU & bariatric beds and mattresses into Private & Public Hospitals throughout the UK.  They also work on a wide range of new build and refurbishment projects involving a full range of clinical equipment and providing our innovative design services.

The team includes:

Clive Oliver | E: clive.oliver@innova.uk.com

Leif Soulsby | E: leif.soulsby@innova.uk.com